Meet the Team |

  • The Specialists In Electrical Training

Meet the Team

Meet our friendly and professional team:

Our training team have extensive and diverse electrical industry experience enabling us to maximise the level of excellence throughout our training and to maintain our excellent reputatation as a specialist electrical training provider.  To contact a member of the team please email

Directors & Management

NameJob Title
Jamie Rail Managing Director
Mark Down Group Operations Director
Bernard Collins Curriculum Manager/Safeguarding Officer
Cheryl Hobbs Group Administration & Finance Manager (maternity leave)
Tracey Widdows Group Administration Manager
Vernon Hales Group Finance Manager
Shelly Wright     Group Marketing & Recruitment Manager        
Mike Lewis Group Health & Safety Manager of Facilities
Alexis Connery Commercial Manager

Curriculum Team

NameJob Title
Steve Dark Lecturer
Simon Ward Lecturer                   
Craig Robinson Lecturer
Martin Knight Lecturer                                     
Darren Rozier Lecturer
Neal Flinn Lecturer
Joseph Jenkins Lecturer
Ted Taylor    Lecturer
Matt Vaisey  Lecturer 
Keith Powell  Lecturer


 Assessor Team

NameJob Title
Steve Ward      Training Officer/Internal Verifier                                   
Darrel Hallam Training Officer
Wayne Gibson Training Officer
Chris Linder Training Officer
Jessica Miners Training Officer
Nick Palmer Training Officer

Administration Team

NameJob Title
Helen Howard Centre Co-Ordinator (Exeter)
Martyn Sampson Centre Co-Ordinator (Bristol)
Roxanne Baker

Centre Co-Ordinator (Plymouth)

Kayleigh Marshall

Centre Co-Ordinator (Redruth)

Nicola Venn

Accounts Administrator

Holly Castle

Administration Assistant

Vicki Aggett

EDF Administrator


  • Make an Enquiry: Fill in your details and we’ll get back to you shortly.
  • Details
  • Submit