PASMA |

  • The Specialists In Electrical Training

PASMA

Who is this course aimed at?
Any person required to erect, use, inspect or dismantle a portable access tower during the course of their work should attend this course.

How long will the course take?
This is a one day course.

What topics will it cover?
• Legal Overview - Health & Safety
• British and European Standards
• Guidance and Information
• Tower Components, Inspection and Maintenance
• Tower Assembly and Dismantle
• Tower Stablility and Tying-in
• Your responsibilities
• Hazards

Is there an exam?
The course is assessed through theory and practical assessments and successful delegates will be awarded a nationally recognised PASMA certificate.

When will I know if I've passed?
On the day.

How much will it cost?
£124+VAT per candidate (Group Discount of 10% for 4 or more delegates from the same company) including refreshments and lunch.

Date Summary Location Price Book Now
11/04/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Thursday 11th April Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
12/04/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Friday 12th April Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
23/04/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Tuesday 23rd April Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
26/04/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Friday 26th April Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
07/05/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Tuesday 7th May Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
08/05/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Wednesday 8th May Redruth £124+VAT Fully booked
10/05/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Friday 10th May Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
21/05/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Tuesday 21st May Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
24/05/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Friday 24th May Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
03/06/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Monday 3rd June Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
05/06/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Wednesday 5th June Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
20/06/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Thursday 20th June Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
21/06/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Friday 21st June Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
08/07/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Monday 8th July Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
10/07/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Wednesday 10th July Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
22/07/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Monday 22nd July Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
26/07/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Friday 26th July Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
08/08/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Thursday 8th August Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
09/08/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Friday 9th August Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
19/08/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Monday 19th August Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
22/08/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Thursday 22nd August Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
02/09/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Monday 2nd September Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
04/09/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Wednesday 4th September Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
19/09/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Thursday 19th September Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
20/09/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Friday 20th September Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
07/10/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Monday 7th October Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
09/10/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Wednesday 9th October Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
30/10/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Wednesday 30th October Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
31/10/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Thursday 31st October Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
11/11/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Monday 11th November Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
13/11/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Wednesday 13th November Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
28/11/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Thursday 28th November Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
29/11/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Friday 29th November Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
09/12/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Monday 9th December Bristol £124+VAT Book Now
11/12/2019
8.30am - 4.30pm
One Day Course: Wednesday 11th December Exeter £124+VAT Book Now
 
  • Make an Enquiry: Fill in your details and we’ll get back to you shortly.
  • Details
  • Submit